Auction calendar 2018–2019

Auction Date Time Type of auction Location
358 Wednesday 13 June 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
359 Wednesday 11 July 17:00 Auction for collections and accumulations Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
360 Wednesday 22 August 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
361 Wednesday 19 September 17:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
362 Wednesday 17 October 17:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
Coin 15 (363) Saturday 10 November Coin auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
363 Thursday 22 November Jubilee auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
364 Wednesday 12 December 17:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
365 Wednesday 16 January 2019 17:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
366 Wednesday 20 February 2019 16:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
367 Wednesday 20 March 2019 17:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
368 Saturday 13 April 2019 Auction Tampere
Coin 16 (369) Saturday 11 May 2019 Coin auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
369 Thursday 16 May 2019 17:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
370 Sunday 2 June 2019 Quality stamp auction STOCKHOLMIA 2019