Auction calendar 2018–2019

Auction Date Time Type of auction Location
358 Wednesday 13 June 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
359 Wednesday 11 July 17:00 Auction for collections and accumulations Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
360 Wednesday 22 August 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
361 Wednesday 19 September 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
362 Wednesday 17 October 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
Coin 15 (363) Saturday 10 November Coin auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
363 Thursday 22 November Jubilee auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
364 Wednesday 12 December 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
365 Wednesday 16 January 2019 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
366 Wednesday 20 February 2019 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
367 Wednesday 20 March 2019 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
368 Saturday 13 April 2019 International auction Tampere
Coin 16 (369) Saturday 11 May 2019 Coin auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
369 Friday 31 May 2019 Quality stamp auction STOCKHOLMIA 2019
370 Wednesday 12 June 2019 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm