Auction calendar 2019

Auction Date Time Type of auction Location
365 Wednesday 23 January 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
366 Thursday 14 March 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
367 Thursday 25 April 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
Coin 16 (368) Saturday 11 May Coin auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
368 Friday 31 May 11:00 Stockholmia 2019 Quality stamp auction Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
369 Thursday 13 June 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
370 Thursday 22 August 16:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
371 Thursday 3 October Internet Auction
372 Thursday 21 November 16:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
373 Thursday 12 December Internet Auction