Auction calendar 2018

Auction Date Time Type of auction Location
352 Wednesday 17 January 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
353 Wednesday 21 February 17:00 Auction for collections and accumulations Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
354 Wednesday 21 March 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
355 Sunday 8 April 11:30 International auction Jyväskylä
356 Wednesday 18 April 17:00 Auction for collections and accumulations Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
Coin 14 (357) Saturday 12 May 11:00 Coin auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
357 Thursday 24 May Quality stamp auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
358 Wednesday 13 June 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
359 Wednesday 11 July 17:00 Auction for collections and accumulations Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
360 Wednesday 22 August 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
361 Wednesday 19 September 17:00 Auction for collections and accumulations Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
362 Wednesday 17 October 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
Coin 15 (363) Saturday 10 November Coin auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
363 Saturday 24 November Quality stamp auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
364 Wednesday 12 December 17:00 Auction for collections and accumulations Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm